gives you the best in box office hits, award-winning films, and iconic classics, uncut and commercial free!

Contact Us

AXS TV - Dallas Office
320 S. Walton Street
Dallas, TX 75226
(214) 698-3800

AXS TV and HDNET MOVIES - Denver Office
8269 E. 23rd Ave.
Denver, CO 80238
(303) 542-5600

Viewer comments and questions are welcome at AXS TV and HDNET MOVIES.

You can email Mark Cuban or use our viewer feedback email address to send us your comments and questions.

If you are interested in investing in AXS TV, we thank you for your interest, however, we are currently a private company with no plans to go public at this time.

 

Mark Cuban, Chairman, CEO, and President
mcuban@axs.tv

Jeff Cuban, COO and General Manager
jcuban@axs.tv

Robert Thoele, CFO & General Counsel
rthoele@axs.tv

HDNET MOVIES

Rachael Weaver, General Manager
rweaver@axs.tv

Melissa Sailer, Director, Traffic & Market Research
msailer@hd.net

Shana Morgan, Sr. Manager, Program Planning & Scheduling
smorgan@axs.tv

Lindsay Jordheim, Manager, Creative Services
ljordheim@axs.tv

Sales and Marketing

Sue Hamilton, Executive Vice President, Distribution and Business Development
shamilton@axs.tv

Bill Padalino, Managing Director of Affiliate Sales
bpadalino@axs.tv

Robert H. Ray, Advertising & Sponsorship Sales
rray@axs.tv

Colette Carey, Vice President of Marketing
ccarey@axs.tv

Jordan Beck, Vice President, Creative Services
jbeck@axs.tv

Cindy Ronzoni, Press Contact
cronzoni@axs.tv

AXS TV Programming

Michele Dix, SVP Programming & Development
mdix@axs.tv

Darrell Ewalt, VP/Executive Producer of Event Programming & Production
dewalt@axs.tv

Evan Haiman, VP Music Programming and Production
ehaiman@axs.tv

Lucia McCalmont, Vice President of Program Acquisitions
lmccalmont@axs.tv

Wayne Nelson, Executive Producer - The Big Interview and Dan Rather Presents
wnelson@axs.tv

Katie Daryl, Producer - World's Greatest Tribute Bands
greatesttribute@axs.tv

AXS TV MMA

Andrew Simon, CEO HDNet Fights
asimon@axs.tv

Adam Swift, Manager MMA Alliances
aswift@axs.tv

AXS TV Production and Operation

Carol McDaniel, VP Administration and Operations
cmcdaniel@axs.tv

Glenn Nickerson, Production Manager - Dallas
gnickerson@axs.tv

Chris Markwell, Director of Live Event Operations
cmarkwell@axs.tv

Jacque McNair, Post-Production Coordinator
jmcnair@axs.tv

Caitlin Ackelson, ENG Crew & Travel Scheduling
cackelson@axs.tv

AXS TV Employment

Lauren Young, Human Resources / Jobs
lyoung@axs.tv

AXS TV Engineering

Chad Wildman, Director, Broadcast Engineering
cwildman@axs.tv

Bill Padalino, Cable Head-End Authorization Contact
bpadalino@axs.tv

Glenn Moore, Director of Broadcast Operations
gmoore@axs.tv

Charlie Minow, Webmaster
cminow@axs.tv

AXS TV Magnolia Pictures